Uncategorized

New Beginnings

New Beginnings

Happy New Year!

Welcome to DearLifeAndOtherThings! I am super excited to begin this new journey!         

Having gone through some situations that weren’t the best in 2016 due to my lack of faith and trust in God, I am going into this new year with a more positive outlook on life and I am really looking forward to what God has planned for me in 2017.

So, I figured the majority of this first post would be about what I plan on doing with this blog and what you’ll expect to read on here!

I decided to start this blog so I could share some of my thoughts and goals with. I will also be sharing with you some of my favorite quotes, Bible verses, and some of the great books I have read and will read, with you. I really want this blog to be encouraging and inspirational, so if you find that I’m be negative in any way please let me know!

If you the viewer/reader has any ideas or topics that you would like me to share my thoughts on, please feel free to let me know!

I look forward to sharing my thoughts with everyone!

Please share this blog with your friends and family and don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and like the Facebook page! Links to the social media accounts posted below:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dearlifeandotherthingsblog/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DearLifeAndOtherThingsBlog/

I apologize for this post being so short, they all won’t be short like this!

“For I can do everything through Christ, who gives me strength.” Philippians 4:13

Leave a Reply

