Netflix Binges

Latest Netflix Binge

 

Kurt Seyit & Sura

 

 

 

Every now and then a show on Netflix catches my attention, and that’s when the bingeing begins and the world around me no longer exists…. ๐Ÿ™„

I found this Turkish Romance Drama and it is seriously amazing! I even have my mother watching it with me and my mom isn’t one to sit there and watch t.v. for hours…. So, it must be good, right!? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Oh, maybe I should tell you the name of the show… Well, it’s calledย Kurt Seyit & Sura. It’s about a Turk Officer who meets a young Russian girl at a ball, it’s a love at first sight kind of thing… They never actually danced with each other or even talked to each other that night at the ball…. ๐Ÿค” They’re later properly introduced at Seyit’s friend Petro’s house and they hit it off from there… They are then separated when Seyit is called to the front and from there things get somewhat complicated for them… I won’t share too much or go into detail just in case y’all decide to check it out….

I won’t share too much or go into detail just in case y’all decide to check it out…. But this shoes keeps you on your toes, and it isn’t one of those really sappy/cheesy love stories, there is an insane amount of drama hence the fact that it is a Romance Drama….

The show isn’t in English but Netflix does have English subtitles… If you don’t like reading then this might not be for you….

Seriously though, CHECK IT OUT!

If you do decide to watch it or have already watched it, let me know! Would love to have someone else to talk about the show with!

I’m off to go watch some more episodes! โœŒ

 

SPOILER: ย โฌ‡โฌ‡โฌ‡โฌ‡

WARNING: DO NOT TRUST SEYIT’Sย FRIEND PETRO….ย I seriously dislike the dude… He bugs me soooooooo much…. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜–

img_17731
Petro…. ๐Ÿ˜’ Sorry for the quality of the photo…

 

 

Leave a Reply

