Current Read(s)

Current Read(s)

I’m a bookworm and I always have a book with me where ever I go! I figured I would share with you guys what book or books I am currently reading or am about to start reading!

16583667_569531689910020_9118677871097806848_n

In_Security” by Anna Light:

This book is about realizing the insecurities and fear that you have and learning to break free and overcome them.

I started this book about a week ago and am absolutely loving it! I’m reading about a chapter a day so that way I can really understand and think about what I am reading. I am really learning a lot from this book. I never really realized just how insecure I had become and just how badly I was letting my fears and insecurities hold me back! I’m really looking forward to learning about tips and techniques to overcoming certain insecurities.

 

“The Eighty-Dollar Champion” by Elizabeth Letts:

I heard about this book through social media and then later had a friend recommend it me, so I decided to borrow it from the library. I am only a couple pages into at the moment.

 

“Live Original” by Sadie Robertson: 

I just picked this up from the library and am really looking forward to starting it soon!

 

“Boundaries” by Cloud & Townsend:

A friend just recently recommended this book to me! It is something that I really need to read, I could definitely benefit from learning how to set boundaries in a relationship whether it’s between family or friends!

 

I look forward to being able to share with everyone later on about whether I enjoyed these books or not and what I’ve learned from reading them!

If you have already read some of these books, let me know! I would really love to hear what you thought about them!

15624434_728462287309440_6332445475655909376_n

2 thoughts on “Current Read(s)”

Leave a Reply

