Netflix Binges

OUAT Returns This Sunday!

I’m super excited for the mid-season premiere of Once Upon A Time this Sunday(March 5th). Anyone else excited!?

 

once-upon-a-time
Once Upon A Time

 

It’s one of my favorite tv shows besides When Calls the Heart. I found the show about 3 years ago on Netflix and binged watched the first and second season in about a week and I’ve loved it ever since then… I have even re-watched either parts of certain seasons or the entire season… 

I’m really hoping Killian and Emma get engaged this season… They have literally been to hell and back again, so they both really deserve a happy ending at some point…

There is a part of me that would love to see Rumple die this season, but then there is another part of me that’s like “NOOO he can’t die! The show wouldn’t be as interesting without him!”. It’s kinda like a love-hate relationship….🤔😒🙄

And then there is poor Regina, who just can’t seem to catch a break! I honestly thought her and Robin would get their happy ending, but it doesn’t look like it… But then again who knows, Robin might just come back from the dead….😲😳

But yeah, IS IT SUNDAY YET!? 

If you have never seen this show before, you should seriously check it out on Netflix! 

If you do watch this show, let me know what you think is going to happen during the rest of season six! 😬

Returns this Sunday, March 5th @ 8|7c!

 

 

Leave a Reply

