Book Reviews

March Lit-Cube Box Has Arrived!


My first ever Lit-Cube Box arrived this morning! I’m super excited about it and am looking forward to the next two boxes I ordered coming in!

So, What’s in the box!? 

📚 “Bellamy & the Brute” by Alicia Michaels ( Can’t wait to start reading this book!)

☕️ A cute “Beauty and the Beast” inspired mug that says “I want adventure in the great wide somewhere.” ( I’ll be drinking a lot of tea from this mug.)

🕯A 4oz candle from In the Wick of Time that smells like books & roses. 🥀📚

🍪 A chocolate covered Oreo with a beautiful rose pattern from Piece of Cake.

💄 A Sweet Lemon Pie lip balm from Olive Kisses! ( It smells so good!)

Like I said before I’m super excited about this Beauty and the Beast themed box!
Be sure to check out Lit-Cubes website! You can subscribe to get a box every month or you can buy a one-time box (I bought a one-time box).

I can’t wait for my Sherlocked box and Luke & Lorelai Wedding Invite box to come in!

Leave a Reply

